本页面只有英语版

产品

        创新助力我们

         

        自 1972 年以来,Crestron Electronics 一直在开辟和引领技术创新路线。我们创建自动化解决方案,改变人们的生活方式,简化他们的日常任务,并提高效率和生产力。在此过程中,我们还改变了创建这些解决方案的方式。我们努力站在尖端技术的最前沿,不断提供更快、更好的解决方案,以满足全球客户的需求。有了快思聪,您不仅购买了一流的电子产品,还投资于可扩展和定制的解决方案,获得 24/7 全球服务和支持,并支持在美国设计和制造的产品。
         

        了解我们的推动力
         
         

         

        设计未来科技


        快思聪是工作场所技术、工程、转型企业自动化和统一通信 (UC) 解决方案的全球领导者,其解决方案已用于许多《财富》500 强公司、校园、设施等。此外,快思聪还是在住宅物业(包括居家、游艇、MDU 和酒店)中创建平台、设备和系统的一流家庭自动化供应商。  
         
        近 50 年来,Crestron 一直在为政府、军队、演讲厅、董事会议室,以及全球最挑剔的住宅物业设计软件和硬件解决方案。如今,技术在工作和家庭生活中可谓无处不在,快思聪通过识别和制造可增强协作、生产力和创新,同时反映出生活方式、舒适性和关系的解决方案,随时随地保持人们的互联,描绘出商用和家用应用数字化转型的未来。
         
        快思聪产品由超过 90 家人员齐备的办事处提供支持,在全球提供 24 x 7 x 365 销售、技术和培训支持。除了新泽西州罗克利市的全球总部外,快思聪还在美国、加拿大、欧洲、亚洲、拉丁美洲和澳大利亚设有销售和支持办事处。
         


        成为快思聪大家庭的一员

         

        有兴趣加入快思聪大家庭并影响智能技术的前沿?

        请访问招贤纳士页面,以查看和申请快思聪的空缺职位。
         

        Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Products

    Pages

        Innovation Fuels Us

         

        Crestron Electronics has carved the path for technological innovation since 1972. We create automation solutions that transform the way people live their lives, making their day-to-day tasks easier and improving efficiency and productivity. In the process we’ve also transformed the way those solutions are created. We strive to be at the forefront of cutting-edge technology, constantly offering faster, better solutions that address the needs of customers the world over. With Crestron, you aren’t just buying top-of-the-line electronics, you are investing in scalable and customized solutions, gaining 24/7 global service and support, and sponsoring products that are designed and manufactured in America.
         

        See What Fuels Us
         
         

         

        Designing the Future of Technology


        Crestron is a global leader in workplace technologies, engineering and transforming corporate automation and unified communication (UC) solutions for enterprise organizations across Fortune 500 corporations, campuses, facilities, and more, as well as a premium home automation provider who creates platforms, devices, and systems across residential properties including homes, yachts, MDUs, and hotels.  
         
        For almost 50 years, Crestron has been designing software and hardware solutions across government, military, lecture halls, and boardrooms, as well as the most discerning residential properties around the globe. As technology has become omnipresent in both work and home lives, Crestron is charting the future of digital transformation for commercial and residential applications by identifying and manufacturing solutions that strengthen collaboration, productivity, and innovation, while reflecting the lifestyles, comforts, and relationships that keep people connected, from anywhere, at any time.
         
        Crestron products are backed by more than 90 fully-staffed offices that provide 24 x 7 x 365 sales, technical, and training support across the globe. In addition to its world headquarters in Rockleigh, New Jersey, Crestron has sales and support offices throughout the U.S., Canada, Europe, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.
         


        Becoming Part of the Crestron Family

         

        Interested in joining the Crestron family and influencing the leading edge of smart technology?

        Visit the Careers page to view and apply for open positions with Crestron.