本页面只有英语版

产品

        不妨来看看 #CrestronNow:交付时间更新 - 了解更多
        快思聪政府解决方案
        为全球客户服务的政府技术解决方案

        支持贵机构的技术解决方案。

        全球众多联邦和地方政府机构都有赖于快思聪技术。我们的视频、音频、统一通信、控制和房间日程解决方案支持他们高效、安全地进行通信和技术管理。

        提供安全且经认证的解决方案,以满足联邦机构的各项要求

        作为全球政府机构的可靠合作伙伴,快思聪拥有经认证、功能强大、符合 TAA 标准的完整视听和统一通信解决方案生态系统。

        凭借多年的经验,快思聪深知联邦政府对视听和统一通信技术的安全要求。我们先进的控制解决方案在帮助各联邦机构实现其安全和统一通信计划方面发挥着重要作用。我们在这些重要领域的专长,加上获得的关键认证和审批,能够满足政府的核心安全需求,保证每次都能达成需求和完成使命。

        快思聪提供了一系列符合政府认证和法规的产品。

        为司法服务的技术解决方案

        45 多年来,快思聪提供的技术解决方案让法庭的沟通和诉讼程序变得更为简洁、现代化,并提高了律师、陪审团和远程参与者的参与度。

        以创新赋能州和地方政府

        国家和地方政府机构依靠快思聪支持其不断增长的技术需求。无论是市政厅还是公共安全和应急响应中心,我们都全心全意致力于为社区领袖和第一现场响应者提供技术支持。

        安全的 AV/UC 技术和基础设施监控与管理

        随时随地安全监控、维护和支持所有视听和统一通信室内解决方案。快思聪 XiO Cloud® 技术运营管理平台为您提供工具,确保您的房间始终正常运行。

        获取手册副本。

        政府支持服务 (GSS)——专为政府合作伙伴设计的免费支持计划。

        下载
        进一步了解 GSS 合作伙伴计划为政府带来的益处。

        Crestron Eagles 计划

        当我们政府销售部门的领导向我们的创始人 George Feldstein 提到军事医院娱乐室经常缺乏设备时,快思聪雄鹰计划应运而生。如今,得益于快思聪的支持,军事设施中的退伍军人及其家属可以享受到最先进的家庭影院系统。

        退伍军人职业机会

        我们向正在转业和已退伍的军人致以敬意,并为其提供丰富的职业机会,以尊重他们在军队服役时所磨砺出的独特技能和洞察力。

        相关内容

        图片 1 文本字段
        本顿县
        案例分析
        1 分钟阅读

        本顿县位于华盛顿州的 Prosser 和 Kennewick,拥有 13 间大型审判室,以及众多会议室和两间用于举行大型公众会议的委员听证室。审判室和听证室技术在司法系统中发挥着越来越重要的作用,由于本顿县缺乏现代视听技术,所以本顿县在其法庭空间中实施先进的解决方案就变得至关重要。

        图片 1 文本字段
        4GD SmartFacility
        案例分析
        1 分钟阅读

        4GD SmartFacility 位于英国埃塞克斯郡科尔切斯特的旅总部,它需要一种技术解决方案,通过模拟冲突的不同地理位置的沉浸式体验提供近身格斗训练。环境可以在物理和数字方面重新配置,从而实现无数的排列——从丛林到市场的任何东西。

        图片 1 文本字段
        Fishtech 集团
        博客
        3 分钟视频

        Fishtech 集团是一个以数据为驱动的网络安全解决方案提供商,确保其客户的数字化发展安全无忧。Fishtech 在其网络防御中心、会议空间及其他区域部署了快思聪技术,使其能够为客户和员工提供其他网络安全供应商无法比拟的技术体验。

        Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Products

    Pages

        Crestron Government Solutions
        Government technology solutions serving customers globally

        Technology solutions to support your agency.

        A multitude of federal, and local government agencies worldwide rely on Crestron technology. Our video, audio, unified communications, control, and room scheduling solutions enable them to communicate and manage their technology efficiently and securely.

        Secure, certified solutions to meet all your federal agency requirements

        With a complete ecosystem of certified, robust, and TAA-compliant audio-visual and unified-communications solutions, Crestron is a trusted partner of government agencies around the globe.

        With years of experience, Crestron understands the federal government security requirements for AV and UC technologies. Our advanced control solutions play an important role in helping various federal agencies achieve their security and UC initiatives. Our expertise in these arenas, supported by key certifications and approvals to meet critical government security demands, will help ensure that needs are met and mission requirements are fulfilled every time.

        Crestron offers a select number of products that are compliant with government certifications and regulations.

        See JITC certified product list  
        See TAA compliant product list    

        Technology solutions serving justice

        For more than 45 years, Crestron has delivered technology solutions that simplify, modernize, and enhance communications and proceedings in courtrooms, increasing attorney, jury, and remote participant engagement.

        Empowering state and local government with innovation

        State and local government agencies rely on Crestron to support their growing technology needs. From city halls to public safety and emergency response centers, we are dedicated to serving the technology that supports our community leaders and first responders.

        Secure AV/UC technology and infrastructure monitoring and management

        Securely monitor, maintain, and support all your audio-visual and unified-communications room solutions from anywhere. Crestron XiO Cloud® technology operations management platform gives you the tools to ensure your rooms are always operational.

        Get a copy of the brochure.

        Government Support Services (GSS) - A free support program designed to serve our government partners.

        Download
        Get the latest product news and stories by signing up for the Smarter Spaces Newsletter!

        Crestron Eagles Program

        When leaders in our government sales division mentioned to our founder, George Feldstein, that military hospital recreation rooms were often lacking, the Crestron Eagles Program was born. Today, veterans and their families in military facilities enjoy state-of-the-art home theater systems courtesy of Crestron.

        Careers for veterans

        We salute transitioning service members and veterans by offering fulfilling career opportunities that honor the skillsets and perspectives unique to serving in the military.

        Related content

        image 1 text field
        Benton County
        Case Study
        1 min read

        Located in Prosser and Kennewick, Washington, Benton County is comprised of 13 major courtrooms, as well as countless meeting rooms and two Commissioners' hearing rooms for large public meetings.With courtroom and hearing room technology playing an ever-increasing role in the justice system, it became critical for Benton County to implement advanced solutions in their court spaces, as they had lacked contemporary AV capabilities.

        image 1 text field
        The 4GD SmartFacility
        Case Study
        1 min read

        The 4GD SmartFacility is located at the Brigade Headquarters in Colchester, Essex, UK where a technology solution was required to provide close quarters combat training via an immersive experience that simulates different geographical locations of conflict. The environments can be both physically and digitally reconfigured to allow a countless number of permutations — anything from a jungle to a marketplace.

        image 1 text field
        Fishtech Group
        Blog
        3 min video

        Fishtech Group is a data-driven cybersecurity solutions provider that ensures their clients’ secure digital evolution. With Crestron deployed inside their Cyber Defense Center, meeting spaces, and beyond; Fishtech is able to offer their clients and employees a technological experience unparalleled by any other cybersecurity provider.