本页面只有英语版

产品

        不妨来看看 #CrestronNow:交付时间更新 - 了解更多

        快思聪智能视频

        让大家更紧密地联系在一起。无论系统身处何处。

        人类的沟通有许多都是非语言的。手势。面部表情。身体语言。眼神接触。视觉提示是确保混合会议参与者全情投入的关键。随着企业竞相为各种类型和规模的会议空间增加视频会议功能,快思聪的智能视频解决方案组合可让您更智能地实现这一目标。而且更好。

        为每个人打造公平的会议体验。

        无论您的工作在何处,快思聪智能视频都能为您带来同样引人入胜的动态体验。远程与会者可以更清楚地看到每个人和每个手势。会议室内的与会者知道,远程观众将自动看到房间的最佳视角。智能视频解决方案,帮助每个人更充分地参与,以便更有效地协作。

        功能设计,懂你所需。

        快思聪智能视频,让远程与会者如同身临其境,特有功能能追随演讲人,自如转换不同发言人,捕捉会议室内最佳画面。

        主持人追踪

        它能够平稳地跟随展示者行走,让她/他自然地运动,同时也为远程参与者提供了特写视图。

        群体取景

        可以自动调整摄像头,使其平移、倾斜和缩放,从而使室内每个人在画面中都拥有完美的形象。

        说话者追踪

        直观地显示说话的人并跟随对话,随着说话人的变化而切换焦点。

        动态合成

        展示会议空间的多个视图,以增加背景,并提供一种智能、身临其境的体验。

        适用于每个空间的解决方案

        智能视频会议需要在更广泛的空间和比以往更多的应用和使用案例中运用,从混合会议和主动学习到大会堂和流媒体直播。每个人都有自己的需求和关注点。快思聪为您和每个空间提供最广泛的智能摄像机组合。

        高价值

        主动学习

        礼堂

        小型会议室

        公共空间

        选择符合您需求的解决方案。

        • 群体取景

          1 Beyond i12 智能 PTZ 摄像机

          大/中型空间

          视觉 AI 全域覆盖,确保 25 英尺空间内的一切都清晰入镜、尽收眼底。无论参会者进入、离开还是在房间中自由移动,自适应平移/倾斜/变焦技术都能从容应对、精准捕捉,12 倍光学变焦让远景近在咫尺。

          快思聪 Videobar 70 一体化全能协作吧

          大/中型空间

          中大型会议室的不二之选。全景智控,留住精彩。我们的自适应平移/倾斜/变焦技术,让每个人都能成为镜头中的明星。

          小型桌面套件

          小型/聚会空间

          紧凑的 Huddly IQ® 摄像机具有超广角 150°对角线视野和 4 倍数字变焦,为室内人员提供最佳的视野。可作为快思聪 Flex 视频会议系统用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 或 Zoom Rooms™ 软件。

          中型桌面套件

          大/中型空间

          紧凑的 Huddly IQ® 摄像机具有超广角 150°对角线视野和 4 倍数字变焦,为室内人员提供最佳的视野。可作为快思聪 Flex 视频会议系统用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 或 Zoom Rooms® 软件。

          大型桌面套件

          大/中型空间

          Huddly L1™ 摄像机带有 Genius Framing 数字自动变焦检测,并为室内人员提供最佳的视角。人数统计分析。可作为快思聪 Flex 视频会议套件用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 或 Zoom Rooms® 软件。

          Jabra® PanaCast® 50 Video Bar

          小型/聚会空间

          三个内置摄像头提供 180°视野的室内全景视图。智能变焦功能可动态捕捉摄像机周围 11 英尺(3.5 米)范围内的每个可见人物。高保真扬声器和话筒。可作为快思聪 Flex 视频会议系统用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 或 Zoom Rooms® 软件。

          数字 Soundbar

          小型/聚会空间

          内置 Huddly® IQ 摄像头,具有 Genius Framing 功能,可为室内人员检测并提供最佳视角。集成的 180°远场自适应波束成形麦克风和扬声器。可作为快思聪 Flex 视频会议系统用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 或 Zoom Rooms® 软件。

        • 发言追踪

          Automate VX™ 声控扬声器跟踪解决方案

          主动学习/大会堂/定制空间超大/高价值空间

          运用先进的扬声器跟踪算法,通过可视化的房间设计和室内麦克风,实现了对有源扬声器的高质量特写视图。整个空间内的多个摄像机,可满足需要捕捉多个方向场景和/或具有定制化要求的大型和高价值空间。自定义布局、标题等提供了完整的动态多机位体验。

          快思聪 Videobar 70 一体化全能协作吧

          大/中型空间

          四台超高清摄像头联袂协作,哪怕演讲者站在 30 英尺之遥,远程参会者也能清晰捕获每一细节。

          Hawk™ 双摄像头扬声器跟踪解决方案

          大/中型空间

          12 倍 PTZ 平移、倾斜和缩放,以展示有源扬声器。内置的人工智能用于检测音频位置、面部和身体。发言人交换意见时的对话模式。与任何扬声器和麦克风一起使用。

          Jabra® PanaCast® 50 条形音箱

          小型/聚会空间

          三个内置式摄像头提供 180°视野的室内全景。智能变焦功能可以动态框定 11 英尺(3.5 米)范围内的每个可见的人。高保真扬声器和话筒。可作为快思聪 Flex 视频会议系统用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 或 Zoom Rooms™ 软件。

        • 主持人追踪

          1 Beyond i12 智能 PTZ 摄像机

          大型/中型空间演讲/讲座空间

          视觉 AI 全域覆盖,确保 25 英尺空间内的一切都清晰入镜、尽收眼底。无论参会者进入、离开还是在房间中自由移动,自适应平移/倾斜/变焦技术都能从容应对、精准捕捉,12 倍光学变焦让远景近在咫尺。

          1 Beyond i20 智能 PTZ 摄像机

          超大/高价值空间演讲/讲座空间

          搭载先进视觉 AI,自动追踪演讲者在会议室的一举一动,有效范围高达 50 英尺。灵活追踪一位或多位演讲者,并可创建预设焦点区域。搭载 20 倍光学变焦,清晰捕捉每一瞬间。

          Falcon™

          演讲/讲座空间

          内置人工智能可检测人脸和动作。4K 摄像机可提供广阔的室内视野。数字剪裁模拟平移、缩放和倾斜。单独销售。

        • 动态合成

          Automate VX™ 声控扬声器跟踪解决方案

          主动学习/大会堂/定制空间超大/高价值空间

          运用先进的扬声器跟踪算法,通过可视化的房间设计和室内麦克风,实现了对有源扬声器的高质量特写视图。整个空间内的多个摄像机,可满足需要捕捉多个方向场景和/或具有定制化要求的大型和高价值空间。自定义布局、标题等提供了完整的动态多机位体验。

        • 高价值/超大型空间

          Automate VX™ 声控扬声器跟踪解决方案

          扬声器跟踪动态合成

          运用先进的扬声器跟踪算法,通过可视化的房间设计和室内麦克风,实现了对有源扬声器的高质量特写视图。整个空间内的多个摄像机,可满足需要捕捉多个方向场景和/或具有定制化要求的大型和高价值空间。自定义布局、标题等提供了完整的动态多机位体验。

        • 大/中型空间

          1 Beyond i12 智能 PTZ 摄像机

          群体构图主持人追踪

          视觉 AI 全域覆盖,确保 25 英尺空间内的一切都清晰入镜、尽收眼底。无论参会者进入、离开还是在房间中自由移动,自适应平移/倾斜/变焦技术都能从容应对、精准捕捉,12 倍光学变焦让远景近在咫尺。

          快思聪 Videobar 70 一体化全能协作吧

          群体构图演讲者追踪

          中大型会议室的不二之选。全景智控,留住精彩。我们的自适应平移/倾斜/变焦技术,让每个人都能成为镜头中的明星。

          Hawk™ 双摄像头扬声器跟踪解决方案

          扬声器追踪群组取景

          双 12 倍光学变焦 PTZ 摄像机平移、倾斜和变焦,以无缝显示活动的发言者。内置人工智能可自动将音频位置与最近检测到的人脸相匹配。可选的对话模式,显示多个发言人。单独销售。

          中型桌面套件

          群体取景

          内置 Huddly IQ® 摄像头,具有 Genius Framing 功能,可为室内人员检测并提供最佳视角。集成的 180°远场自适应波束成形麦克风和扬声器。可作为 Crestron Flex 视频会议系统提供给 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 软件和 Zoom Rooms® 软件。

          大型桌面套件

          群体取景

          Huddly® L1 摄像机带有 Genius Framing 数字自动变焦检测,并为室内人员提供最佳的视角。人数统计分析。可作为 Crestron Flex 视频会议套件用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 和 Zoom Rooms™ 软件。

        • 小型/聚会空间

          条形音箱

          群体取景

          内置 Huddly IQ® 摄像头,具有 Genius Framing 功能,可为室内人员检测并提供最佳视角。集成的 180°远场自适应波束成形麦克风和扬声器。可作为 Crestron Flex 视频会议系统提供给 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 软件和 Zoom Rooms® 软件。

          Jabra® PanaCast® 50 条形音箱

          群体取景

          三个内置摄像头提供 180°视野的室内全景视图。智能变焦可动态地将摄像机周围 11 英尺。(3.5 米)摄像机。高保真扬声器和话筒。可作为 Crestron Flex 视频会议系统提供给 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 软件和 Zoom Rooms™ 软件。

          小型桌面套件

          群体取景

          紧凑的 Huddly IQ® 摄像机具有超广角 150°对角线视野和 4 倍数字变焦,为室内人员提供最佳的视野。可作为快思聪 Flex 视频会议系统用于 Microsoft Teams® Rooms 或 Zoom Rooms® 软件。

        • 演示/讲座

          1 Beyond i12 智能 PTZ 摄像机

          主持人追踪

          视觉 AI 全域覆盖,确保 25 英尺空间内的一切都清晰入镜、尽收眼底。无论参会者进入、离开还是在房间中自由移动,自适应平移/倾斜/变焦技术都能从容应对、精准捕捉,12 倍光学变焦让远景近在咫尺。

          1 Beyond i20 智能 PTZ 摄像机

          主持人追踪

          搭载先进视觉 AI,自动追踪演讲者在会议室的一举一动,有效范围高达 50 英尺。灵活追踪一位或多位演讲者,并可创建预设焦点区域。搭载 20 倍光学变焦,清晰捕捉每一瞬间。

          Falcon™ 演示者跟踪摄像机

          说话者追踪

          具有成本效益的解决方案,可在演示者处于摄像机 25 英尺范围内的室内增加流畅的演示者跟踪。没有运动部件;摄像机智能地裁剪室内的 4K 视图,以模拟平移、倾斜和缩放。单独销售。

        • 主动学习/大会堂/定制

          Automate VX™ 声控扬声器跟踪解决方案

          扬声器跟踪动态合成

          运用先进的扬声器跟踪算法,通过可视化的房间设计和室内麦克风,实现了对有源扬声器的高质量特写视图。整个空间内的多个摄像机,可满足需要捕捉多个方向场景和/或具有定制化要求的大型和高价值空间。自定义布局、标题等提供了完整的动态多机位体验。

        亲临我们即将举办的活动,见证快思聪企业解决方案的精彩实施

        了解更多
        图片 1 文本字段
        快速了解更多信息

        一份文档,涵盖我们智能视频解决方案的每个细节,简单易懂。

        快思聪 Sightline 体验:更好的混合会议如在眼前

        将每个人的自然对话和高效协作提升到崭新水平。通过在一个空间内融合快思聪所提供的一切优点,Sightline 为混合会议带来了现场会议的即时感和亲切感。

        Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Products

    Pages

        Take a look at #CrestronNow: Update on Lead Times - Learn More

        Crestron Intelligent Video

        Bring everyone closer together. Wherever they are.

        So much of human communication is non-verbal. Gestures. Facial expressions. Body language. Eye contact. Visual cues essential to keeping hybrid meeting participants fully engaged. As organizations race to add must have video conferencing to meeting spaces of all types and sizes, the Crestron portfolio of intelligent video solutions lets you do it smarter. And better.

        Create an equitable meeting experience for everyone.

        Crestron intelligent video provides an equally engaging and dynamic experience no matter where you’re working. Remote participants see everyone and every gesture more clearly. In-room participants know that the remote viewers will see the best view of the room automatically. Intelligent video solutions that help everyone engage more fully so they can collaborate more effectively.

        Features that know how to engage.

        Crestron Intelligent Video solutions help remote participants feel a apart of every meeting with features that track presenters, follows the conversation from speaker to speaker and dynamically captures the best views of the room.

        Presenter Tracking

        Smoothly follows a presenter as they walk, allowing her/him to move naturally, while also providing a closeup view for remote participants.

        Group Framing

        Automatically adjusts the camera to pan, tilt, and zoom so everyone in the room is perfectly framed.

        Speaker Tracking

        Intuitively shows the person speaking and follows the conversation, switching focus as the speaker changes.

        Dynamic Composition

        Shows more than one view of the meeting space to add context and provide an intelligent, immersive experience.

        A solution for every space.

        Intelligent Video conferencing is needed in a wider array of spaces and for more applications and use cases than ever before, from hybrid meetings and active learning to town halls and live streaming. Each has its own needs and focus points. Crestron has you – and every space – covered, with the widest portfolio of intelligent cameras available.

        High-Value

        Active Learning

        Auditorium

        Small Conference Room

        Public Space

        Choose the solution that meets your needs.

        • Group Framing

          1 Beyond i12 Intelligent PTZ Camera

          Large/Medium Spaces

          Built-in Visual AI ensures everyone within 25 feet is clearly seen. Automatic pan/tilt/zoom provides optimal framing as participants enter, exit, and move about the room. 12x optical zoom.

          Crestron Videobar 70 All-in-One Collaboration Bar

          Large/Medium Spaces

          Designed for medium to large rooms. Camera automatically adjusts to digitally pan, tilt, and zoom so everyone in the room is perfectly framed.

          Small Tabletop Kit

          Small/Huddle Spaces

          The compact Huddly IQ® camera features an ultra-wide-angle 150° diagonal field of view and 4x digital zoom to provide an optimal view of people in-room. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms or Zoom Rooms™ software.

          Medium Tabletop Kit

          Large/Medium Spaces

          The compact Huddly IQ® camera features an ultra-wide-angle 150° diagonal field of view and 4x digital zoom to provide an optimal view of people in-room. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms or Zoom Rooms® software.

          Large Tabletop Kit

          Large/Medium Spaces

          Huddly L1™ camera with Genius Framing digital autozoom detects and provides optimal view of people in-room. People-counting analytics. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing kit for Microsoft Teams® Rooms or Zoom Rooms® software.

          Jabra® PanaCast® 50 Video Bar

          Small/Huddle Spaces

          Three built-in cameras provide in-room panoramic view with 180° field of vision. Intelligent zoom dynamically frames every visible person within 11 feet (3.5 meters) of camera. High-fidelity speakers and mics. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms or Zoom Rooms® software.

          Digital Soundbar

          Small/Huddle Spaces

          Built-in Huddly® IQ camera with Genius Framing detects and provides optimal view of people in-room. Integrated 180° far-field adaptive beamforming mic and speakers. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms or Zoom Rooms® software.

        • Speaking Tracking

          Automate VX™ Voice-activated Speaker Tracking Solution

          Active Learning/Town Hall/Custom Spaces Extra-Large/High-Value Spaces

          High-quality close-up views of active speaker are enabled by advanced speaker tracking algorithm that uses visual room design and in-room mics. Multiple cameras throughout the space accommodate larger and high-value spaces that need to capture multiple directions and/or have custom requirements. Custom layouts, titles, and more provide the full dynamic multi-camera experience.

          Crestron Videobar 70 All-in-One Collaboration Bar

          Large/Medium Spaces

          Four high-resolution cameras work in concert to give remote participants the best view possible — even when the person speaking is 30 feet away.

          Hawk™ Dual-camera Speaker Tracking Solution

          Large/Medium Spaces

          12x PTZ pans, tilts, and zooms to show the active speaker. Built-in AI for detecting audio location, face, and body. Dialog Mode when speakers exchange comments. Use with any speakers and mics.

          Jabra® PanaCast® 50 Sound Bar

          Small/Huddle Spaces

          Three built-in cameras provide in-room panoramic view with 180° field of vision.Intelligent zoom dynamically frames every visible person within 11 feet (3.5 meters) of camera. High-fidelity speakers and mics. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms or Zoom Rooms™ software.

        • Presenter Tracking

          1 Beyond i12 Intelligent PTZ Camera

          Large/Medium Spaces Presentation/Lecture Spaces

          Built-in Visual AI ensures everyone within 25 feet is clearly seen. Automatic pan/tilt/zoom provides optimal framing as participants enter, exit, and move about the room. 12x optical zoom.

          1 Beyond i20 Intelligent PTZ Camera

          Extra-Large/High Value Spaces Presentation/Lecture Spaces

          Built-in Visual AI detects and smoothly follows presenters as they move about the room, up to 50 feet away. Track a single or multiple presenters, and/or create preset zones. 20x optical zoom. 

          Falcon™

          Presentation/Lecture Spaces

          Built-in AI detects faces and movement. 4K camera provides wide view of room. Digital cropping simulates pans, zooms, and tilts. Sold standalone.

        • Dynamic Composition

          Automate VX™ Voice-activated Speaker Tracking Solution

          Active Learning/Town Hall/Custom Spaces Extra-Large/High-Value Spaces

          High-quality close-up views of active speaker are enabled by advanced speaker tracking algorithm that uses visual room design and in-room mics. Multiple cameras throughout the space accommodate larger and high-value spaces that need to capture multiple directions and/or have custom requirements. Custom layouts, titles, and more provide the full dynamic multi-camera experience.

        • High-Value/Extra-Large Spaces

          Automate VX™ Voice-activated Speaker Tracking Solution

          Speaker Tracking Dynamic Composition

          High-quality close-up views of active speaker are enabled by advanced speaker tracking algorithm that uses visual room design and in-room mics. Multiple cameras throughout the space accommodate larger and high-value spaces that need to capture multiple directions and/or have custom requirements. Custom layouts, titles, and more provide the full dynamic multi-camera experience.

        • Large/Medium Spaces

          1 Beyond i12 Intelligent PTZ Camera

          Group FramingPresenter Tracking

          Built-in Visual AI ensures everyone within 25 feet is clearly seen. Automatic pan/tilt/zoom provides optimal framing as participants enter, exit, and move about the room. 12x optical zoom.

          Crestron Videobar 70 All-in-One Collaboration Bar

          Group FramingSpeaker Tracking

          Designed for medium to large rooms. Camera automatically adjusts to digitally pan, tilt, and zoom so everyone in the room is perfectly framed.

          Hawk™ Dual-camera Speaker Tracking Solution

          Speaker Tracking Group Framing

          Dual 12x optical zoom PTZ cameras pan, tilt, and zoom to seamlessly show the active speaker. Built-in AI automatically matches the audio location to the closest detected face. Optional dialog mode to show multiple speakers. Sold standalone.

          Medium Tabletop Kit

          Group Framing

          Built-in Huddly IQ® camera with Genius Framing detects and provides optimal view of people in-room. Integrated 180° far-field adaptive beamforming mic and speakers. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms and Zoom Rooms® software.

          Large Tabletop Kit

          Group Framing

          Huddly® L1 camera with Genius Framing digital autozoom detects and provides optimal view of people in-room. People-counting analytics. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing kit for Microsoft Teams® Rooms and Zoom Rooms™ software.

        • Small/Huddle Spaces

          Sound Bar

          Group Framing

          Built-in Huddly IQ® camera with Genius Framing detects and provides optimal view of people in room. Integrated 180° far-field adaptive beamforming mic and speakers. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms and Zoom Rooms® software.

          Jabra® PanaCast® 50 Sound Bar

          Group Framing

          Three built-in cameras provide in-room panoramic view with 180° field of vision. Intelligent Zoom dynamically frames every visible person within 11 feet. (3.5 meters) of camera. High-fidelity speakers and mics. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms and Zoom Rooms™ software.

          Small Tabletop Kit

          Group Framing

          The compact Huddly IQ® camera features an ultra wide-angle 150° diagonal field of view and 4x digital zoom to provide an optimal view of people in-room. Available as Crestron Flex video conferencing system for Microsoft Teams® Rooms or Zoom Rooms® software.

        • Presentation/Lecture

          1 Beyond i12 Intelligent PTZ Camera

          Presenter Tracking

          Built-in Visual AI ensures everyone within 25 feet is clearly seen. Automatic pan/tilt/zoom provides optimal framing as participants enter, exit, and move about the room. 12x optical zoom.

          1 Beyond i20 Intelligent PTZ Camera

          Presenter Tracking

          Built-in Visual AI detects and smoothly follows presenters as they move about the room, up to 50 feet away. Track a single or multiple presenters, and/or create preset zones. 20x optical zoom. 

          Falcon™ Presenter Tracking Camera

          Speaker Tracking

          Cost-effective solution for adding smooth presenter tracking to rooms where the presenter is within 25 feet of the camera. No moving parts; camera intelligently crops a 4K view of the room to simulate panning, tilting, and zooming. Sold standalone.

        • Active Learning/Town Hall/Custom

          Automate VX™ Voice-activated Speaker Tracking Solution

          Speaker Tracking Dynamic Composition

          High-quality close-up views of active speaker are enabled by advanced speaker tracking algorithm that uses visual room design and in-room mics. Multiple cameras throughout the space accommodate larger and high-value spaces that need to capture multiple directions and/or have custom requirements. Custom layouts, titles, and more provide the full dynamic multi-camera experience.

        See Crestron Enterprise Solutions in action at one of our upcoming events

        learn more
        image 1 text field
        Learn more at-a-glance

        Everything you need to know about our intelligent video solutions, available in one, easy-to-understand document.

        The Crestron Sightline Experience: better hybrid meetings are in sight

        Take natural conversation and effective collaboration to the next level for everyone. By combining the best of everything Crestron has to offer in one space, Sightline brings the immediacy and intimacy of in-person meetings to hybrid meetings.