本页面只有英语版

产品

        DigitalMedia
        矩阵切换器

        完全可配置。完全
        可扩展。易于设置。

        使用 Crestron DM® 切换器,您可以配置切换器
        以满足您的要求 - 而不是反过来。


        DM 切换器完全可扩展和模块化,可以容纳包括 4K60 4:4:4 HDR 在内的数字源和模拟源的任意组合。此外,只有 DM 才允许您在单个机箱上集成铜缆、光纤和流媒体。

        分配最新的高分辨率视频

        将您现有的 DigitalMedia 系统更新为 DM 4KZ

        我们致力于为已投资于 DM 的客户服务。正因如此,我们投资开发了 DM 4KZ 产品,使得在现有 DM 基础设施上分配 4K60 4:4:4 HDR 视频成为可能。您可以将相同的 DM 切换器机箱和 DM 电缆与新的 DM 4KZ 输入或输出卡/盒、发送器和接收器结合使用。这是完美的升级解决方案。

        选择您的矩阵尺寸

        凭借 DM,您将获得专门为您定制的专业 4K 矩阵切换器。这些基于模块卡的切换器可使用单独的输入和输出卡进行全面的配置。
         
        DM-MD8X8-CPU3

        8x8 DigitalMedia™ 切换器

         
        DM-MD16X16-CPU3

        16x16 DigitalMedia™ 切换器

         
        DM-MD32X32-CPU3

        32x32 DigitalMedia™ 切换器

         
        DM-MD64X64

        64x64 DigitalMedia™ 切换器

         
        DM-MD128X128

        128x128 DigitalMedia™ 切换器

        选择卡

        从完整的数字、模拟和流媒体输入中进行选择,以容纳您的所有信号源。所有卡(包括 DM 4KZ)都可以现场安装,因此您可以随时升级现有的 DM 切换器。使用您选择的 DM 铜缆或光纤、HDBaseT®、HDMI®、模拟音频和 H.264 流媒体输出以路由信号。

        选择端点

        DM 发送器和接收器提供业界最灵活、最可扩展的平台,以连接到远程计算机、音视频源和显示器设备,无论其相距几英尺还是数英里。独家缩放和 DM 4KZ 技术可确保任何分辨率的最佳图像,包括 4K60 4:4:4 HDR。借助 DM 4KZ 端点,您可以使用现有机箱和电缆轻松地将 DM HDBaseT® 系统升级到最新的 4K60 4:4:4 HDR。

        DigitalMedia 配置工具

        我们简单的拖放工具将引导您完成基本的配置选项,然后自动提供最能满足您要求的 DM 解决方案。

        资源

        视频
        DM 家族

        案例研究

        数字媒体 Rocket Fuel

        ROCKET FUEL

        加利福尼亚州红木城

        新总部包括 50 间会议室,其均标配 Crestron DigitalMedia。较大的房间使用 DM 8X8 或 32X32 切换器、发送器、接收器和倍频器。较小的房间使用 DMPS-300-C 展示系统。

        数字媒体 Perion Networks

        PERION NETWORKS

        以色列特拉维夫

        拥有 40 间会议室的会议中心建立在 Crestron DigitalMedia 平台上。所有房间均使用 AirMedia;会议室配备 DMPS-300-C 展示系统;行政会议室和礼堂使用具有 4K 支持的 DM 16x16 矩阵。


        渥太华大学

        加拿大安大略省渥太华

        协作式学习工作室依赖于 Crestron DigitalMedia™。它如此备受欢迎,以至于大学计划装备更多房间。学生们在上课时不再使用社交媒体。如今,他们“渴望参与;并感到更有动力、更深入其中。”

        我们会联系您

        如果您希望快思聪联系您,请填写下列表格。我们的代表会打电话联系您。


        Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Products

    Pages

        DigitalMedia
        Matrix Switchers

        Totally configurable. Totally
        scalable. Easy to set up.

        Using Crestron DM® switchers, you configure the switcher
        to meet your requirements — not the other way around.


        Fully scalable and modular, DM switchers can accommodate any combination of digital sources including 4K60 4:4:4 HDR, and analog sources. Additionally, only DM gives you the ability to integrate copper, fiber, and streaming on a single chassis.

        Distribute the latest hi-res video

        Update your existing DigitalMedia system to DM 4KZ

        We’re committed to our customers who’ve invested in DM. That’s why we invested in development of DM 4KZ products, which make it possible to distribute 4K60 4:4:4 HDR video on existing DM infrastructure. Use the same DM switcher chassis and DM cabling with new DM 4KZ input or output cards or boxes, transmitters, and receivers. It’s the perfect upgrade solution.

        Choose your matrix size

        With DM, you get a professional 4K matrix switcher custom built just for you. These modular card-based switchers are completely configurable using individual input and output cards.
         
        DM-MD8X8

        8x8 DigitalMedia™ Switcher

         
        DM-MD16X16

        16x16 DigitalMedia™ Switcher

         
        DM-MD32X32

        32x32 DigitalMedia™ Switcher

         
        DM-MD64X64

        64x64 DigitalMedia™ Switcher

         
        DM-MD128X128

        128x128 DigitalMedia™ Switcher

        Choose your cards

        Select from a complete range of digital, analog, and streaming inputs to accommodate all of your sources. All cards, including DM 4KZ, are field-installable, so you can upgrade your existing DM switcher anytime. Route signals using your choice of DM copper or fiber, HDBaseT®, HDMI®, analog audio, and H.264 streaming outputs.

        Choose your endpoints

        DM transmitters and receivers deliver the industry’s most flexible, scalable platform for interfacing with remote computers, AV sources, and display devices, whether they’re several feet away or several miles. Exclusive scaling and DM 4KZ technology ensure an optimal image at any resolution, including 4K60 4:4:4 HDR. With DM 4KZ endpoints you can easily upgrade DM HDBaseT® systems to the latest 4K60 4:4:4 HDR using existing chassis and cabling.

        DigitalMedia Configurator Tool

        Our simple drag-and-drop tool steps you through basic configuration options, and then automatically provides the DM solution that best meets your requirements.

        Case Studies

        Digital Media Rocket Fuel

        ROCKET FUEL

        Redwood City, California

        The new headquarters includes more than 50 meeting rooms, all standardized on Crestron DigitalMedia. Larger rooms use a DM 8X8 or 32X32 switcher, transmitters, receivers and scalers. Smaller rooms use a DMPS-300-C Presentation System.

        Digital Media Perion Networks

        PERION NETWORKS

        Tel Aviv, Israel

        The forty-room conference center is built on the Crestron DigitalMedia platform. AirMedia is used throughout; DMPS-300-C presentation systems are in the conference rooms; the executive meeting room and auditorium use DM 16x16 matrices with 4K support.


        UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA

        Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

        The collaborative learning studio relies on Crestron DigitalMedia™. It’s so popular that more rooms are already planned. Students are no longer on social media during class. Now they are “eager to participate; they feel more motivated and involved.”

        We'll Contact You

        If you prefer to have Crestron contact you, please complete the form below and a representative will call you.