本页面只有英语版

产品

        住宅照明解决方案

        合适的照明能够将一个普通的房间变成不同寻常的空间。它能够在您回家时欢迎您,并防止入侵者。它有助于您的身体和情感健康。它为任何活动设定合适的氛围。有了 Crestron Home™ 智能家居平台,对您的所有照明设备 - 以及家中的其他设备 - 进行可定制的控制变得简单而智能。

        您对舒适和便利的概念

        快思聪家居为您提供几乎无限的能力,使您的照明与家中的其他系统相协调。加热和冷却。音频。视频。窗帘。安全。只需触摸“快速操作”按钮,即可随心所欲设置一切。创建快速操作和场景,以完美匹配您的生活方式。

        氛围

        日出时,灯光缓缓亮起,窗帘缓缓打开,轻柔地唤醒你以迎接新的一天;为娱乐营造气氛,为家庭电影夜创造完美的氛围;或确保为专业电话会议提供最佳环境。当您走进房间时,灯光会自动打开,并在您离开后不久关闭。当您打算睡觉时,只需从您的床上点击“晚安”即可关闭所有灯光,关上窗帘,并降低温度。

        安全

        让照明设备以同样的方式工作,无论您是否在家。室内和室外的灯光可根据预设的时间表或日出/日落自动开启、关闭或调整。当您半夜起来喝水或上卫生间时,走廊灯将自动点亮。有了快思聪,您可以随时随地控制。

        健康与保健

        昼夜节律照明和模拟黎明/黄昏可以改善睡眠、精力和心情。快思聪传感器通过检测自然环境光,并自动调整房间照明以达到合适的亮度。

        住宅照明 - 革命滑块

        任何项目的解决方案

        新建筑。大面积装修。小规模翻新。无论您有何需求,我们的有线和无线照明控制解决方案都能满足您的需求。查看快思聪照明解决方案可以为您做什么。

        无线照明控制

        易于安装的快思聪无线调光器使您可以轻松增强照明控制。无需任何重新布线或翻新,也不会影响可靠性。

        查看产品系列

        有线或集中照明控制

        获得最大程度的自动化和控制,并最大限度地减少对装潢的影响。从LED、轨道照明和白炽灯,到壁灯、射灯,等等。

        查看产品系列

        我们会联系您

        如果您希望快思聪联系您,请填写下列表格。我们的代表会打电话联系您。


        Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Products

    Pages

        Residential Lighting Solutions

        The right lighting turns an ordinary room into an extraordinary space. It welcomes you home and keeps intruders away. It contributes to your physical and emotional wellness. It sets the right mood for any activity. With the Crestron Home™ smart home platform, customizable control of all your lighting – and everything else in your home – is simple and smart.

        Your idea of comfort and convenience

        Crestron Home gives you virtually unlimited ability to coordinate your lighting with other systems in your home. Heating and cooling. Audio. Video. Shading. Security. With the touch of one “Quick Actions” button, everything is set exactly as you like. Create Quick Actions and scenes to perfectly match your lifestyle.

        AMBIANCE

        At sunrise the lights slowly ramp up and the shades slowly open to gently welcome the new day; set the mood for entertaining, create the perfect atmosphere for family movie night; or ensure the optimal setting for a professional conference call. Lights automatically turn on when you walk into a room and turn off shortly after you leave. At the end of the day, tap “Goodnight” from your bed to turn off all the lights, close the shades, and lower the temperature.

        Security

        Make your lights work the same way, whether you’re home or not. Indoor and outdoor lights turn on, off, or adjust automatically based on a preset schedule or sunrise/sunset. Hallway lights automatically illuminate the way for that drink of water or bathroom break in the middle of the night. With Crestron, you’re in control from anywhere all the time.

        Health and wellness

        Circadian rhythm lighting and dawn/dusk simulation improves sleep, energy, and mood. Crestron sensors detect natural ambient lighting and room lighting automatically adjusts to achieve just the right brightness.

        Residential Lighting - Slider Revolution

        Solutions for any project

        New construction. Major renovations. Minor retrofits. Whatever your needs, our wired and wireless lighting control solutions have you covered. Check out what Crestron lighting solutions can do for you.

        Wireless lighting control

        Easy-to-install Crestron wireless dimmers make it simple to enhance your lighting controls. No rewiring or remodeling required, no compromising reliability.

        See the product line

        Wired or centralized lighting control

        Get the most automation and control, with the least impact on your décor. From LEDs, track lighting, and incandescent, to sconces, spotlights, and more.

        See the product line

        We'll Contact You

        If you prefer to have Crestron contact you, please complete the form below and a representative will call you.