本页面只有英语版

产品

        即插即用。 没错。 通过现有网络显示完美无瑕的 4K 视频

        推出 DM NVX™ D80 IoAV 解码器。

        DM NVX D80 与 Intel® 开放式可插拔规范 (OPS) 兼容,可与支持 OPS 的显示器无缝集成,并为 LG、NEC、Philips、Avocor、Planar 和 SMART Technologies 等全球首屈一指的显示器制造商提供突破性的网络音视频解决方案。DM NVX D80 可以通过您现有的网络向显示器直接传输完美的视频和音频。
        这种基于 OPS(开放式可插拔规范)的端点解码器可立即将显示内容转化为本地 DM NVX 端点。即插即用的解决方案,帮助全球顶尖制造商的显示器通过任何规模的网络展示 4K60、4:4:4、HDR 音频和视频。
        DM NVX D80 是 DM NVX 产品组合的最新成员。唯一具有像素完美处理的网络音视频解决方案。如此先进的技术,令每一张图片完美无暇。
        简单的部署和管理
        只需将 DM NVX 解码器插入 OPS 端口即可。DM NVX D80 由显示器供电。因此无需电缆或电源。这项智能技术还可以与 Crestron XiO Cloud™ 集成。使用 DM NVX D80,您可以集中地监控、管理和控制每台显示器。
        降低集成成本
        借助 Crestron DM NVX D80,集成商现在可以利用显示器的内置 DM NVX 解码器,为客户降低成本。通过消除电缆和电源盒,DM NVX D80 可将显示器嵌入式安装在墙面上,并大大简化了安装,消除了编程。
        了解有关 AV over IP 的更多信息
        了解和评估这项技术
        音频和视频分配是最后的企业系统。随着 AV-over-IP 技术的出现和快速发展,传统的音视频基础设施已被基于 IP 的基础架构所取代。
        “在我看来,NVX 是音视频集成的未来。”
        Joe Ness,内华达州里诺市 Electronics and Media Peppermill Resort Hotel 娱乐总监

        我们会联系您

        如果您希望快思聪联系您,请填写下列表格。我们的代表会打电话联系您。


        Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Products

    Pages

        Plug. Play. YES. Display Flawless 4K Video Over Your Existing Network

        Introducing the DM NVX™ D80 IoAV.

        Developed with Intel, the DM NVX D80 delivers a breakthrough Network AV solution for the most in demand display manufacturers in the world. LG®, NEC®, Philips®, Avocor® and Smart®. The DM NVX D80 delivers flawless video and audio directly to the display, and all over your existing network. The first of many breakthroughs to come in from this IoAV collaboration.
        This OPS (Open Pluggable Specification) based endpoint decoder instantly transforms a display into a native DM NVX endpoint. A plug-and-play solution that enables displays from the largest manufacturers in the work to deliver audio and video, 4K60, 4:4:4, HDR-across any size network.
        The DM NVX D80 is the newest addition to the DM NVX product portfolio. The only Network AV solution with Pixel Perfect Processing. A technology so advanced, every picture is perfect every time.
        Simple deployment and management
        Just plug in the DM NVX decoder into the OPS port. The DM NVX D80 is powered by the display. So there is no need for cables or power supplies. This smart technology also enables integration with Crestron XiO Cloud™. With the DM NVX D80 you can monitor, manage and control each display from one centralized location.
        Reduced integration costs
        With the Crestron DM NVX D80, integrators can now leverage the display’s internal DM NVX decoder, reducing the cost for their clients. By eliminating cables and power boxes the DM NVX D80 allows displays to be flush mounted to the wall, and greatly simplifies installation and eliminates programming
        Read more about AV over IP
        Understanding and evaluating this technology
        Audio and video distribution are the last remaining enterprise systems. With the arrival and rapid advancement of AV-over-IP technology, traditional AV infrastructures have been replaced with IP-based infrastructures.
        “In my opinion, NVX is the future of AV Integration.”
        Joe Ness, Director of Entertainment, Electronics and Media Peppermill Resort Hotel, Reno, NV.

        We'll Contact You

        If you prefer to have Crestron contact you, please complete the form below and a representative will call you.