Text
  • Text
  • Doc. #
  • Answer ID
Contact
Printer Friendly
>> Home > Contact > Phone And Email Support > Phone & Email Support

Crestron True Blue Service is here to support you. Crestron has True Blue support and sales offices located all around the world ready to handle regional service issues 24/7/365.

Here are your toll-free connections to Crestron True Blue Service:

Departments

Technical Support

1-888-CRESTRON (273-7876) - Option 1
Online Help is also available

Order Entry/Status

1-888-CRESTRON (273-7876) - Option 2
orders@crestron.com

System Programming

1-888-CRESTRON (273-7876) - Option 1
Online Help is also available

System Design

1-888-CRESTRON (273-7876) - Option 3
techsales@crestron.com

Commercial Lighting Support Team

1-855-644-7643
lighting@crestron.com

Shade Support Team

1-855-53-S-H-A-D-E (537-4233)
shades@crestron.com

DM-MD64X64 Switcher Support

1-855-DMC-6464 (362-6464)
support@crestron.com

Software Support

1-888-CRESTRON (273-7876) - Option 1
Online Help is also available

Product Pricing

1-888-CRESTRON (273-7876) - Option 3
techsales@crestron.com

Customer Finance

1-800-237-2041
accounts@crestron.com

Training

1-800-237-2041
training@crestron.com

Literature Request

1-800-237-2041
literature@crestron.com

   
Regional Support

Crestron Florida, Inc. - Orlando (FL)

1-866-273-7876
crestronflorida@crestron.com

Crestron Las Vegas, Inc. (NV)

1-800-827-2188

Crestron Mid-Atlantic, Inc. (MD)

1-866-537-6298

Crestron Midwest, Inc. (IL)

1-800-949-3465
crestronmidwest@crestron.com

Crestron Mountain States - Denver (CO)

1-866-947-6443

Crestron Phoenix, Inc. (AZ)

1-866-278-0676

Crestron South, Inc. (GA)

1-877-339-0060
crestronsouth@crestron.com

Crestron Southwest, Inc. (TX)

1-866-999-1300
crestronsouthwest@crestron.com

Crestron West, Inc. (CA)

1-800-827-2188
crestronwest@crestron.com

Crestron West, Inc. - Northern CA (CA)

1-800-827-2188

Crestron Canada, Inc.

1-905-212-7714
crestroncanada@crestron.com

International (outside US/Canada)

1-800-237-2041
international@crestron.com

All brand names, product names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Certain trademarks, registered trademarks, and trade names may be used to refer to either the entities claiming the marks and names or their products. Crestron disclaims any proprietary interest in the marks and names of others. Crestron is not responsible for errors in typography or photography.

©2014 Crestron Electronics, Inc.